I can not express how hurt i am today. after the fall out in Florida, packing up and moving back to my mom's basement, and making my way out to Chicago.. FINALLY.. FINALLY I got enough financial aid to go back to school. and you know like normal college students i start my first quarter.. hate it.. love it..skip a class here and there.. write the damn papers.. and then it's suddenly almost the end of your first quarter back and I have to schedule my classes for fall. Well come to find out after meeting with the head of my visual communications department..
There is NOT one class available for me take. well i mean what college would offer morning classes to students?? how crazy am I to think that they would offer morning and early afternoon classes, so I could work evenings. Ohh! but my options are to either take all my classes online.. find another job.. or another school.
I wanna give up..
Here's a pretty happy thought picture for a sad day...
